Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Thu 30 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tistedalen * - Tune 2
Tistedalen KG
Tue 5 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Sarpsborg FK 3 - Tistedalen *
Kurland KG (Hovedbane)
Thu 14 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tistedalen * - Skogstrand
Tistedalen KG
Sat 23 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:19
Borgar - Tistedalen *
Borgarbanen
Thu 28 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Trosvik 2* - Tistedalen *
Merkur 2 KG
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 9 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tistedalen * - Greåker 2 7er
Tistedalen stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 2 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Aremark* - Tistedalen *
Aremark stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Aug
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tistedalen * - Mysen 2/HIL
Tistedalen KG
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Aug
kl 19:24 - 20:43
Tveter - Tistedalen *
Tveterbanen
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Jun
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tistedalen - Torp 9er
Tistedalen KG
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Jun
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tistedalen - Borgar
Tistedalen stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:49
Skogstrand - Tistedalen
Skogstrandbanen KG
  Les mer  
Thu 27 May
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tistedalen - Sarpsborg FK 3
Tistedalen KG
  Les mer  
Thu 20 May
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tune 2 - Tistedalen
Tunebanen KG
  Les mer  
Thu 13 May
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tistedalen - Varteig 2 7er
Tistedalen stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 6 May
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Eika Krapfoss 9er - Tistedalen
Øre 2
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline